h1

If You’re Not Sick Of Hearing My Voice Already…

June 17, 2008

…You soon will be! Due to freak timing, I ended up on two podcasts released on the same day. I already talked about our bi-weekly ChaosCast yesterday, so today let me point you over to Warhammer Geek, where their Podcast of Reckoning #3 offers you an aural orgasm. They were kind enough to invite me onto the show for a community interview, which you can catch around minute 51 (but listen to the whole podcast!). Also, they got Wrenn from Warhammer Conflict on there, and a parody song to wrap things up.

2 comments

  1. Was Great having you on with us *grin*


  2. I’m sick of not having a blog update =(



Leave a Reply

