h1

Squig Express – Ask Away!

May 24, 2008

I always like trying new things, like the other day when I purchased a self-heating cup of chicken noodle soup. So let’s try something new with this blog and institute the Squig Express — the time of the show where you get to ask questions, I try to answer them, and the Squig eats the postage.

So ask away in our comments section! Remember: no question is too stupid, big, weird, obscure or slimy — just make sure it’s somehow related to this blog or WAR.  Next Saturday I’ll take the best questions and try my darndest to diagram and answer them.

10 comments

  1. I’ve been trying to find out the level of difficulty the multitude of 6-man dungeons the Devs said they would have for rank 40 characters, and I’ve found a bit of info on that. However, I can’t seem to find info on how expansive these dungeons might be. I’d hope they would have some that take a couple hours, or more, to get through. Have you come across any info on this subject Syp?


  2. How do you maintain your dedication to blogging about a game that is still far(ish) away from release? Fame? Fortune? Fun?


  3. Are you gonna announce which server you will play on on release? And as whom? So we can stalk you into the game world


  4. If you go squig herder, will you name all your squigs? (I would!)


  5. That goes to you2 Snafzg :p


  6. *cat picture pose* Can I has a beta invite?


  7. Thanks for the questions guys, keep ’em coming!


  8. @Greek – I’ll have to think about it and get back to you!


  9. Okay mate I’ll take you up on it. Why do you think people compare WAR to WoW when they should be comparing it to DoAC?


  10. Do you have a preference towards a certain server type?



Leave a Reply

